You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing BeyondBoinc.Net - A Steemit backed blog (Glasnost v0.8)

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

New issue:

Hey,

So I've been trying to customize my website beyondboinc, specifically the app.html.eex file.

I've managed to substitute this file for my own, but the changes are not shown.

I've tried resetting the nodejs server, but no luck.

Is there an easy way to make the docker container to recognize local file changes or to force the changed files to be used?

Will I have to make my own docker image?

Thanks, keep up the great work 👍

https://github.com/cyberpunk-ventures/glasnost/issues/8

When this issue is resolved, I'll add analytics, new navigation drop-down links, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48