You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Weekly #5; Week 37

in #gridcoin8 years ago

I've seen gridcoin on a couple of the markets I trade on but never gave it a second look or thought. I'm glad to have stumbled across this post and will dig in a little deeper for info when I have time during the week.

Sort:  

It's nice to see you got interested in Gridcoin again thanks to this. We are always here for all your questions, best sources are the forum or IRC channel.

Oh crap, I'm sorry If I had already expressed interest and didn't follow thru, I know it was my first time going to the gridcoin website last night before signing off for the evening. My sha mining has been shut down for a year now and I'm only running a couple graphics cards on ETC currently. Maybe I can put a cpu on it that handles my staking wallets. Any suggestions of the best way to mine it for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49