You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: plantbreeding@home #1 - The Beginning

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Do you have enough people yet? :) We have plenty of plants at our home and not sure how my wife would react to this, but I'd be happy to participate if you still need more people. I'll talk to my wife before sending email..

Sort:  

Hey apsu,

there is still plenty of space, I would be glad if you wanted to participate! I am sure you can convince your wife, just tell her about the project and how awesome it will be! :)

Edit: I just checked your blog about your farming patch. Lovely! As the seeds I will send out will not be ready before January, you could grow the plants also next season outdoors. Then there is no space restriction! ;)

Hi, I'll send you an email now when my wife said it's ok :)

And thank you! We have a farming patch and a big balcony and I'm growing chili peppers in a hyrdoponic system, so I'm fan of growing plants almost anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92