You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Community Hangout #034

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Hello, I am writing on behalf of Steemit Inc. It has come to our attention that you initiated the Stolen Account Recovery process. No email was specified during the recovery process and you have only 3 days left to complete the process. If you need to contact us you can reach me @andrarchy on steemit.chat.

  • Community Liaison, Steemit Inc.
Sort:  

Hey,

I managed to recover my account through sheer luck, is it possible to add additional recovery mechanisms? The only recovery mode available to me was my deleted reddit account, so there's no recovery possible via reddit.

Thanks

Oh no cm, not you too!!

Luckily you got yours back not like me and my original account.

Amazing support :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68