You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Beginning: Why we chose the "Homestead" lifestyle.

in #greetings7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit guys! I caught your comment today on DTube's under Zac's @mericanhomestead post on solar batteries. You provided a link to the Off Grid Boot Camp's pdf, "Off Grid on a Budget" and rather than me taking the credit for posting that, I thought I'd suggest you guys do it for your first post (after this one!) The "topics"/"tags" we use for the "prepper" community here (at least the one I post to most often) is #prepping

Check it out and give it a try! That's a great resource you found BTW! Oh, an'...

Sort:  

Thanks @longshot for the tip, I'll give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57