You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVE YOU HEARD OF OPERATION SAVE A NEWBIE? THIS COMMUNITY CONTEST SO-OP EVENT IS HELPING THE COMMUNITY IN GREAT WAYS! PLEASE READ THIS!

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

I am falling asleep. I will finish reading all this in morning early. Too much info when am tired. I would like to do more. Newbies I find(and like) are resteemed on my line. You might want to give them a Hallo. I'm only plankton 😀 so unfortunately no $ for prizes, but when I've time I scroll through created, or my tags. Posted today a How-to post on dsound, if any of you would like to tell me if/how I got it. From memory because I lost my notes.
Keep on keeping on. 😇
Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34