You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Santiago and I have less than 15 days on steemit but I was interest in the platform for 2 months before registration.
This is my 3rd and lastest post, I'm trying to create quality content:
https://steemit.com/food/@santiagolaw/eating-with-less-than-2usd-in-venezuela-1-pork-tongue
This post was shown to me by my friend @lunaticpandora

Sort:  

I love your posts and I'm sure most Venezuelans and people with similar interests will love them too. I hope you win all the prizes! :D

That's great content bro.

You deserve support, sir. I stand together with you until the end of times.

Glad you decided to share your food here :-D

I hope they like it :-)

Thanks a lot @lunaticpandora! Check your wallet, thank you very much, @santiagolaw is a very worthy candidate, that is one in depth food post.

Wow, thanks i was not expecting a reward from bringing him in lol, i brought him here so he could get some extra attention to his post, not me :-D

No problem, keep them coming if you know of more, thanks again!

Thanks you for your kind words.

Very interesting project in venezuelan food.. keep it up and welcome! I hope that this crypto will help you and all your country dear friend ✌️

Thank you f3nix.

@santiagolaw you my friend are a very talented individual! I am thankful to have had you join in on this, please continue to enter daily! You can reap significant rewards from doing so! Please also join us @greetersguild, you would be an amazing fit for the group ;)

Thank you, sadly I won't hace a new entry today because I have been sick. I'm on the discord trying to learn, and on the @cryptkeeper17 trail. I entered a few days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38