You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Hello friends, i sampa akter...
I'm using steemit account for one month. I post regularly and read the posts posted by others and get entertainment and get a lot of knowledge and know many unknown information.
Here is my last entry ..

https://steemit.com/busy/@sampaakter/education-and-knowledge-have-no-value-without-common-sense-for-example-a-story-sharp-in-the-axe

I thank you for organizing a good competition for @newbiegames.

thanks to my friend @sherbanu to invite me to join this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67