You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago
Sort:  

Wow your cave is impressive..who are you Mc Guyver's son? :-) Super cool..

No, just a semi-retired guy who never likes to throw away anything.

I feel it man, my room became a true cave since I collect minerals..

This is something to truly behold right here @mytechtrail! I cant wait to see more of your work on here! Keep it up and dont forget to continue to post for each day the contest is out!

Thank you for the kind words, I just did another post today and added in a comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64