You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Greeters Guild!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Here's my first for you: @silentdiscourse

and his intro post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@silentdiscourse/whaddup-steemies-introduction-post-do-i-know-de-wae

where I gave him a quick run down of @newbieresteemday and @greetersguild just now!

I'm hoping to get the second guy to you soon :)

Once again, great work guys! Love it...people helping people..that's my thing :)

Sort:  

What an excellent idea @lynncoyle1, excellent work!

He managed three bots on his post, but it's your kind of engagement Id love to see more of. Thank you for being an example to us all.

Thank you so much for that @nathen007... it was my pleasure :) Maybe with more posts such as this, more and more may start doing the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36