You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

Hello all.
I am Hermann and I am barely 4days old on @steemit.Someone recommended I participate @gracefavour. I am not even sure if I am up for this but I guess it is a contest and an opportunity to have fun and make the most of it. Goodluck to my fellow contenders
Below is the requested link for today.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hermannsol/hello-i-m-hermann-and-i-am-going-too-introduce-myself

Sort:  

Hello @hermannsol! Welcome to steemit... if you have any questions (and you will), then don't hesitate to ask them to anyone, including me... There are lots to learn, but this place is very much fun! So enjoy and feel free to contact me anytime! :)

Until now I used to worry about the quality of charicter of my childrens generation. But reading your post restores my belief in the kindness and goodness of mankind world wide. Stay true young man. The world needs more people like you.

thanks for the words..
I appreciate it

This was another amazing piece by you @hermannsol :) I am thoroughly impressed with not just your work ethic but your material! Keep up the phenomenal work my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94