You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Hi! My name is Diego, I'm a blacksmith from Venezuela, I joined steemit a few days ago, this is my last post, it's in spanish but you can read the english version in my profile :)

https://steemit.com/art/@donaldlove/apocalypse-now-the-journey-to-madness

Thanks to @santiagolaw for letting me know about this.

Sort:  

Hi @donaldlove I liked your post, because It was one of the first movies about the army that really grabbed your attention what army was really about, I was in the South African Defence force in 1981.

I'm glad you liked it! :)

Glad to see you came Diego :)

Thank you for entering and doing such a great job @donaldlove! Please continue to post entries as per contest rules, you can post a new link daily :) Hope to see more of your amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87