You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Place a Comment and Link to Your #introduceyourself Post and Say Hello to the Steemit Greeters Guild Community!

in #greetersguild7 years ago

Looks like a very good Idea, I will try to keep my eye out for your post, let me know if you need a voter or commenter for your new user finds, I do check the newbie resteem discord promo dropbox once a day, and if I have any vote power left over I can com and give a few small votes to those new user asking for your help.

Sort:  

@bashadow please link any posts that you may find directly to our discord room called #scout-headquarters. Thank you for everything you and the newbie resteem initiative do! I am honored to work with you guys and gals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44