You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Hello friends! It's hard for me to compete with such professionals, like all of you, and great photographers, but if David were frightened of Goliath, then the story of Holy Scripture would sound different, because I'm here, and my pebble is in the sling!)) I'm kidding, friends, I will be the subscriber of the winner of this contest! If you win it from me)) Again I'm joking! How can I win? I'm only 22 days here ... or as many as 22 days ... I do not know, but I'll be happy if you visit my blog and you will give him your own judicious and fair assessment! Here is my post of today: https://steemit.com/bird/@barski/the-last-pier-of-the-raven-poslednyaya-pristan-vorona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30