Sort:  

When I find interesting ones (to me), I Resteem them. So between the usual suspects on my line you might find some newbies that could do with better pointers than I might have given. 😇

thanks @simon62 ! I'll be sure to check out your feed :)

Thank-you. I've sent lists to @davemccoy before, but I'm not really up on who does what all the time. I go into my followers tab sometimes and when I open one I find they haven't been on steemit for weeks. So I open new ones there and then spend some time chasing the feed at created. You can spend a lot of time chasing up some waste of effort, photos with caption only and no description of what photo is of - lovely landscape ~ but dude, I've thousands of square miles of lovely landscape just out my back door, if you don't say what it is of, it's not much becoming diminished to fantasy or child's imagination collage, in other words, is it really real or Photoshop? 😆 sort of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42