GO GREEN 2019, My Daily Diary for Steemit, Mother Earth and Humanity! (Feb. 06, 2019 Edition )

in #greendiary6 years ago

February 6, 2019.

Call for Delegations and Support for My Steem Games and Projects and Doing Manual Curation Soon

Hi, Steemheads!

Yesterday, I had the confidencee to finally push something that I have been thinking of doing in Steemit since last year. I am asking support from everyone with regards to delegations in order for me to realize some games and activities that will be beneficial for the community, in return I will be sharing my daily earnings with the heroes that will step up and help me. Please check my post below for more details:
DELEGATE to MERMAIDVAMPIRE, EARN PASSIVE INCOME DAILY and HELP THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

5 people already shared delegations and it got me thinking that I needed to make sure I utilize their hard-earned SP to good use. First thing I did today was revisit my Steemauto Fanbase Curation List. I upvote some 300 people there but honestly those people there are either not active in Steemit anymore or they don't even care supporting me back even if I vote them daily at 30% or so, so that was quite a waste of resources. I had to declutter, because I plan to vote only those people who are worthy of votes, people who support me in their own way with upvotes, resteems and delegations. The less people I have there would mean, I would be able to vote them more. I will also focus in helping active Steemians because it's good to help people who help themselves.

Right now, I have disabled auto-curation because my VP is down to 40%, hopefully in 2 days I can start this again along with manual curation of my friends, supporters and delegators. Please bear with me if you don't notice my upvotes in the next 2 days, I will have things up and running when my VP recovers. I hope you understand.

This post is just one of the many posts I will do the whole year, dedicated to going Green and sharing Humanity. If you think you wanna make a similar challenge to yourself, of course, you can join and do the same thing, too!

Join me, in my 2019 journey. Thanks for reading and I hope we all can share in Steemit the little things we learn in life as we go along. I wish you all to have a meaningful and prosperous new year!

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Hi, @mermaidvampire!

You just got a 3.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75