DELEGATE to MERMAIDVAMPIRE, EARN PASSIVE INCOME DAILY and HELP THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemheads!

UPDATE POST is available here, PLEASE REad: First Batch and Update of the MMV Delegators and Profit Sharing Details

I have been thinking about this for awhile now. I keep powering up to be able to support my games, myself and the people who are always supporting me here in Steemit. It's never enough and it costs me so much to keep leasing delegations and I am not able to do as much as I want to. I will be straightforward about this, I need support. If you are a steemian, an active one or not, you can help me with delegations and I will make sure to share some Steem if you do so, on a daily basis.

Currently I have 3 games running and I want to do more, so I need more help. These are the games I run currently:

This year, I plan to do more games and contests that will be beneficial to the community. Below are examples of those projects:

  • A game to reward planktons that buys Steem and does power up;
  • A support group for contest makers, to have a community that will boost each other;
  • A curation trail to vote active Filipino planktons that will be backed by Filipino minnows (because currently, there is no Filipino big fish to support these small fishes);
  • A game that will encourage witness voting in Steemit (Steemians need to learn more about witnesses)
  • To launch my Bitshares-based User Issued Token called Vampyre and to reward my game players with it. (Website under construction but feel free to check it, https://vampyre.cash/)

So, what's in it for you if you delegate to @mermaidvampire?

  • You will be earning a fraction of what this account earns, 40% of my daily earnings will be distributed to delegators. (This sharing will happen 7 days after you delegate to @mermaidvampire)
  • I will make sure to upvote one of your posts daily at a percentage that represents your delegation.
  • You will be given VAMPYRE tokens at a ratio of 1 SP: 0.25 Vampyre, Vampyre will be trading paired to Steem in BTS soon.

How to delegate to @mermaidvampire

  • Go to my wallet in Steemit and click DELEGATE, please send delegations in denimonations of tens like 10, 20, 30...

Like what I do with my games, expect transparency and report daily when this comes to life. This is just experimental at this point but if this gets the support it needs then everything will be shown to you with all the details. Currently, I only have 2 people supporting me through delegations and I am so thankful to them. If there will be more who will support my projects then we can help more red fishes which is primarily what my goal is in holding these contests.

Here are the two friends that help me with delegations since last year, @c0ff33a and @otom, they have been a big help and I hope I'd be able to give back somehow.

delegators.jpg

Please help me with delegations, I guarantee you that all the help you extend will be multiplied to help other small frys in Steemit and you will earn for it in return. Feel free to drop me comments and queries below, I'd be glad to entertain them.

Thank you for reading. I'd appreciate it if you help spread the word about this call for support. Have a nice day!

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Just wondering what do you mean by .25VP per SP, like one off or weekly. If one off, I'd say min delegation 1-2months to recieve as otherwise you may get some abusers

One time, coz I think that's already too much, I'd be bankrupt in no time if I'd give it even monthly. Hahahaha! Besides, there's the vote and the profit sharing already, Vampyre is just the cherry on top. We'll do more when we make this rolling, for now this is all a little bit of everything. Let's see how far we can go, no promises. But the profit sharing daily and votes are a guarantee at the moment. The vampyre it's a one time thing until further notice.

Sounds good, glad you don't feel like flooding the VP economy just yet lol

Nope. I have tried all the entities in Steemit that promises this and that and most never deliver. Some voting services that eats up people's Steems... and promises you basic this and that... in the long run just votes you whenever they like and votes you a negligible amount despite your shares getting bigger. Overpromising is not my thing. And Vampyre, well, it's under construction and it is at your mercy. Hahahaha!

Haha. I have just decided: 0 vampyre per SP. lol 😂😂

If we max cap at 100k deleg, in our dreams, of course, then that's 25k vamps. Hahaha!

At this moment I've delegated (10 SP) what i can afford. But i want to appreciate your continuous efforts to bring fun contests. And good to see that now you are spreading the Sphere of contests. Now my brother @chireerocks also started to support you for your great work and he already some SP delegated to you. Good wishes from my side. Stay Blessed..have a good life and good health.

Posted using Partiko Android

Any help helps. Your 10 steem is enough for me and thank you so much. All the best to you.

@mermaidvampire, my brother (@ravisarikonda) referred your Contest Economy to me. And after going through from your post it's reflecting as you are doing an effective work and most importantly, if contest can provide Steem Knowledge then it will going to play an important role in perspective of new users. 100 SP is coming towards your Contest Economy.

Keep up and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I really appreciate your support, guys. My games are kind of boring but the idea behind it is to support everyone, no barriers to entry and you know, people need to earn and so they should, all of them who try to earn must earn here. I believe Steemit was designed to be able to do that and we should all appreciate that beauty of gifteconomy. Big or small, you can give to anyone anywhere just by supporting their Steemit posts and we don't know those small pokes of Steem might just roll into something big and you actually help people improve lives. We all have that power here and we should realize it. It's amazing and it will be a beautiful world if we all think towards helping each other here. Thank you so much for your generosity. I'm looking forward to hearing from you every now and then, please keep in touch. All the best to you, stay blessed, too!

Welcome and i will definitely try to participate in your Contest Economy. Have a great time ahead.

And most importantly, Steem Economy should become fun specially to retain new users who don't know the potential of this space. Keeping new users in mind, I've came up with my new project @your-poet project where i am dedicating welcome video poetries to new users.

Ok then, let's get it on!
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

The best move, we are here to support you. GOD BLESS YOUR PLAN.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post is always good. I like your post very well I love my farindIMG_20190203_205540.png

Thank you for everything you do @mermaidvampire. Your project will be quite beneficial to minnows on steemit trying to find their way around. You will sure get the support you need in order to help Steemians and grow the steemit community on your own little way. The contests, games is quite interesting. Please keep it up.

I really hope so and I will try to do well with this and help others. Thanks!

very good move, I resteemit to support you.

Wow, this is cool. You keep doing some amazing stuffs in this platform. Its a worthy project and worth supporting.
Cheers!

Thanks, great to hear from you, @uyobong. Cheers!

Hey I just delegated 118 SP, will send you 100 more once I get enough "mana." Keep up the good work!

Thanks, @vdux. I just saw your delegation. I'll start voting and reports once my VP is up. I am really grateful for the support. All the best to you.

Sure thing. You welcomed me with open arms when I joined! More SP coming your way, I'm waiting for some other delegations to come back to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83