Homeday 78

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

Today it is Sunday. Welcome, take a peek in my life my last day's of a few months sabbatical. Tomorrow I'miss my first day on work.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First Home day post
laatste thuisdag post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up around 8 o'clock and skipped the Jim kwik routine I wanted is my last day I wanted to do everything perfect too save time but I forgot the moist important thing. Store energy for my work.

Today

So today I will be more like do only the things that is necessary I will let all the other things go and reschedule it to do later.
This morning I will enjoy some doctor who with a biscuit and tea with honey. The curtains will be just hang without the sowing. I plan that for next Saturday. But today I will setup a new website, do some streaming. Clean some more. Do some meditating because this is a rest day and I must get ready for tomorrow to get up at 5 o'clock again….. crazy time….

Story I must read

I came on to a German woman who is vlogging in her own language. Look at that.. ok ok it isn't a story but it is something different. @carolinmatthie with her vlog

The fairy tale from @wakeupkitty she is the only one with a story this morning I think.

To stay it with vlogging here is the rehearsal of @verhp11 not really a vlog but he proves her can pay a guitar that is awesome yeah!

@Karin I want to get her specially to the foreground because everyone should give her some warmth it's freaking cold there… and enjoy her ending tune whow what a great music especially this morning.

Yesterday

That day went by like whoosh making myself too busy with all sort of things. I wanted too much and it really got me a bit stressed out. I still have a few new ideas I'm working on so that is also good because that can be set into motion more on that later because I must first find the right people. I made the soup sinned some at mcdonalds I hope that I have that drive I had yesterday more often.

Plans for today

  • work on my business site
  • make a video @greendeliver-sm
  • just hang those curtains🙈.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness

giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Enjoy your day! Before you know it it’s monday! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grrrr yeah! It is not that I don't want to work but I spilling my talents working the wrong job. And I have so much going on now that I really don't have time to work. 🙈🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

It does not sound like saving energy to me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yeah but I'm still watching doctor who. With a Cup of coffee now. And I'm going to read in the couch near the aquaponics system to catch some sun. Lateron I make that new website and getting ready for work tomorrow. Also I'm going to buy some new cards for steemmonsters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehhee enjoy your day of total chillness!!

Here the snow went over in rain which kind of sucks.. I would take snow over rain EVERY day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87