Witness update

dc03iok6e6.png

Weekly witness update.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile

After giving it some thought I won't go down and give up so easily but I won't go full in. I will begin with one server. I got advised a 32gb server but I got a 60 GB server it's enough.
I won't turn on the pricefeed also to get it on a clean server and see the performance. After installation everything is running smoothly running on 52GB memory, now only the first mined block but that is only a question of time.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg





Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Fine, have resteemed to thousand followers..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well after this experiment I will have a !BEER if I have witnessed my first block get that token and spread the word. Free 10.000 beer tokendrop. All you have to do is get 10 beer and leave that tag in the comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @greendeliverence, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72