New idea


image

I'm beginning a new experiment. I already mentioned it earlier and now it is the day I will begin that experiment.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First Home day post
laatste thuisdag post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

idea

Sometimes I just browse in YouTube vids and you come on the craziest video's. So I saw a way to grow your own potatoes in a bag. I will do this too.

begin

image

I have enough bags so I will begin to do this with one bag in 2 weeks and put 3 potatoes a bag. I also put the next 3 potatoes next to my miner outs nice warm over there. I still had some ground from planting some plants last summer so I used that. The grow time is 90 days so in about 90 days I will have my first potatoes. I have more light from my led panel that I use and that is wasted. So I use this licht to grow potatoes. So follow this and who knows what this will payout.

image

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg






Sort:  

This is a fantastic idea!

Dit is een geweldig idee!

Ik ben heel benieuwd naar het resultaat, hou ons op de hoogte, grt @vjbasil

Yeah me too. 😁 I hope it just works I do my vegetables also more seriously because the beans didn't sprout regularly so I do it good so they will sprout for sure I want to have a lot of new beans. I have a lot of jars to fill 😁

Good Luck with it...👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72