Home day 54

image

Good day its tuesday today Welcome to my great adventure while I'm having a few months sabatical. New ingredients for the shake.

Waking up

I wokeup at 8.00Am after I did the Jim kwik routine



This game has me cornered and is attacking my jim kwik morningroutine well there is one thing to do now create a timebox schedule for a counterattack. I like that sort of games but it is a community also there you can chat ingame and have wars, but you can also just be a farmer or a trader.



()

My new shake

This new shake I'm trying is with spinach. It tastes good.
I need the green inside says Jim Kwik so here is some powergreen. This was in the supermarket you can dose it in little blocks so you dont have to put in the whole package.
I forgot to buy the nuts and I need to buy new blueberry's I forgot to check the latest discounts, so I will be running down to the lidl because they are the cheapest.
For the rest of the ingredients look at my Jim Kwik post.

Sci-fi story

I have read the 7th chapter of the novel underground citythi is a good story and i save it for my morning routines it's nice to wakeup and read this. This will be one of my weapons against that stupid addicting game. Thats why i dont do drugs I get hooked on something and it is difficult to get it out of your system just like steemmonsters.

Today

It is Tuesday today not a special day. Well every day is a special day. look at the sun shining outside. I'm not feeling well for a few day's now so I will be turning down a knotch or two.

My tasks will be for now

  • test the youtube gamecast setup
  • Still setup that christmastree (I think this will be a few day's job now)
  • make a dutch first post of a post chain

yesterday

I was Just in bed almost the whole day. I almost forgot to feed my fish.

History

Indexpage
First Home day post
Last Home day post

Selfimprovement

I want to improve my posts so if you see something you don't like or that I'm not using the right tools just comment on my post. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Nederlanders

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here
I have a special steemmonsters account here






Sort:  

what you are drinkin now what are the benefits of witness server how much we can earn

this is the jim kwik brain shake, I explained it in my jim kwik post you will get more energised by it and it is good for your brain. I didn't earn anything till now with the witness server. The top 20 earn now like 2000 euro's a month but you wont get there that easy and it isn't just set it and forget it. you must do maintanance and have two because if it's your turn and your server is down then you will miss the witness block too many misses and your out.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55