Home day 43

image

Goodmorning its friday today Welcome to my great adventure while I'm having a few months sabatical.

Waking up

Today I had to wakeup because they are going to check my ventilation system. I was awake before the alarmclock unbelievable. Iam getting a new ventilation system but first they need to check if this house is different then my neighbours. But I'm bit naggy because of the history of changes in my house. Appointments canceling 5 times at home to fix one thing. 7 times I had to take a day off so I didnt get paid because someone else didn't have their business on order. Also the irritation of my customers and their costumers again. What if I have to work again.

Today

The primary witness server stopped with the replay at 70% I started the replay again and it is now at 30%, if it stops again I will do an update of the whole system.
This morning I'm waiting on the people who are checking what need to be done in this house. While I'm waiting I go writing and prepare for other things like those new oliebollen.

Todays tasks wil be besides the appointment.

  • I will make those new oliebollen I won't use my own dough I just use the oliebollenmix with extra ingredients.
  • Also the old tasks will still stand like putting those posts online.
  • Maybe I go swimming today.

The esteem surfer misses one thing that the mobile version has you can change your profile in the mobile version but not in the surfer, or it is hidden somewhere.

esteem surfer

I'm posting this with my latop and it is a whole lot better and faster typing. But I miss my spellingscheck that I have on my mobile phone. maybe you have a tip for me how to make that better.

steem-bounty

In a few posts back I asked a question with a price you can comment on that post to earn some steem.

I need a good editer with templates wich one should I use?

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 42

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl) I have a special steemmonsters account [here](https://steemit.com/@greendeliver-sm)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53