Home day 42

image
Goodmorning its thursday today welcome to my great adventure while I'm having a few months sabatical.

Waking up

I wokeup at 7Am I was exhausted yesterday at the end of the day. I still feel it a little but I will make it better. It costs energy to hold the morning schedule. I'm allready taking sideways but it comes with great ideas.
I watched the vids about profittrailer to educate myself more about those settings. I found another great feauture the defender that will defend those bags automatically. It is possible to do it by hand but you have a lot of work doing that. There iss still a black friday sale going on so maybe I go and buy this option, because bags is unavailable with using bots.

Today

Yesterday the primary witness server was down for some reason I switched to the backup server and did a refresh on the server. The whole server was bootted so I think there is something on the server side that was happening that I dont know about. I expect that today the server is up and running again.

I wil finish my morning routine afte this post yes I know 7am its now like 10 am 3 hours what did you do? I watched those bot settings and educated myself.. I know it is still there after the morning routine, but it was on my mind and now it is out of my mind so I cab finish my routinejobs. yes I see it as routinejobs, meditating, exercises they are tasks that you lay on to yourself.

  • I will make those new oliebollen I won't use my own dough I just use the oliebollenmix with extra ingredients.
  • I will buy new boerenkool (kale) and make kalestew.
  • Also the old tasks will still stand like putting those posts online.

The esteem surfer is a great improvement of the mobile version as of now. I can post faster and better with the new tool of esteem.

I have a busy day today but tomorrow its getting crazier With appointments. I want to go out of the rest phase and do more be more because others depend also on me. I want to help those people. I want to begin organising stuff but first the backbone, the backoffice must run as smoothly as it goes. I have some ideas that have to be worked out.

I also want to look into that hivemind that Ned mentioned in his last video.
I see now with the new patch of steemmonsters

esteem surfer

I'm posting this with my latop and it is a whole lot better and faster typing. But I miss my spellingscheck that I have on my mobile phone. maybe you have a tip for me how to make that better.

steem-bounty

In a few posts back I asked a question with a price you can comment on that post to earn some steem.

I need a good editer with templates wich one should I use?

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 41

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl) I have a special steemmonsters account [here](https://steemit.com/@greendeliver-sm)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54