Home day 41

image
Hi there it's Wednesday meatball day in Holland but I ain't going to make that. I will make oliebollen again with a different recipe what I think is the final one.
It's raining good for the plants which are half dead outside... yeah that polish woman was a great one taking care of everything. I'm grateful for that time, but I'm allone again and I have to get used to it.
The benefit of it is.. I can go and unleash myself on steem building this machine what means the building is tough cost much energy but it will get better. When everything is running with the right tools you can put a post up and running in a few moments.

Today I will do the things of yesterday, I will also go and buy a selfie stick, my first one.

Today I let myself go again but I will change it to the jim kwik way. The perfect way.

When I woke up today I saw that I almost reached one etherium just by letting a tradebot run. Okok It is not worth much now but it will in the future and you know? It is trading by itself and earning a percentage a day.. But it is earning with the earning and when the price goes up.... I have doubled maybe trippled my initial investment ok it is now down like... But when it's down it's still working the money is still working so yeah... let it be next year it gets better and if you have those peaks in altcoins where I'm in at it can get crazy with the profits. I can wake up in the morning with like 10 times more investment. Because it will trade with the peaks also.

steem-bounty

In a few posts back I asked a question with a price you can comment on that post to earn some steem.

I need a good editer with templates wich one should I use?

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 40

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch


I run also a Dutch blog it can be read [here](https://steemit.com/@greendelivernl) I have a special steemmonsters account [here](https://steemit.com/@greendeliver-sm)

this post is made on a mobile phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48