Cook for a week with €20,= week 7.3 'witness update'

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro.
Finally I got Gohan's favorite food Ramen. I finally found it just around the corner at Albert Heijn I am really so happy.

Index
First blogpost
Last blogpost

First of all I can say the primary server is up and running again with the new specs. I let it run for a while and as I allready said to the provider it would take 2 days and it took 2 days, but my baby is purring again like a nice kittycat. In januari I will begin with a third server to run as a seed, it has the same specs as a witness server so. It would be the same as the other servers with a 10 core xeon processor.

Today I was searching what to eat and then it hit me.. very simple fast and it tastes good and for 1 euro at Albert Heijn. I know if I eat this all week it wont be as cheap but for now faster then ordering. I will buy a few packages of this food as reserve. Ramen I saw a place in the heague holland where they served it but I thought hmmm what if I don't like it so I didn't buy it. I searched it in the stores but never saw ramen this weekend on a new shelf I saw this and it is delishous. first I was searching for something the polish woman left noodles. But if it would say noodles not ramen so I searched for ramen and it tastes different too. I'm very glad I found this my own Gohan food.


YEAH I'M ALL FIRED UP!





I have a desert with yoghurt in my combined post I talked about a desert but it was too late. Now I thought about it haha. It is yoghurt with a bit of sirup and some fine sugar on top hmmmm.


As you might see I'm a bit playing with the layouts as I see it is a fight like website developing if you want things to be here or there. left rigt up down middle then some other lines are creeping in between or you think hmmm this is good you hit enter and the outcome is totally different. So I will check the website version lateron and change it if some posts are not what I want them to be.


I played this video during the making of this post. It gets my letters in a flow. It is a tip of one of the vids I was watching lately. It isn't as distrafting as other music. This is the first time I do it and i see that words come out automaticaly. The flow of words is the food of the reader.

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Alldutch

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here
My steemmonsters profile can you find here






Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by greendeliverence from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79