Cook for a week with €20,= week 12.3 'National hugday'

in #greendeliverence6 years ago (edited)

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is Monday today I eat normal food.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

Today I made normal food again. I came a bit later from work but just in time to do the cooking. Potatoes with spinach and a polish meatball so nice they are so small you can eat and eat and eat from them. I have 5 left but I will make my own small meatballs this weekend. I would have made them this weekend but I could throw away the meat. This is what I mean so much food waste. Last Friday I bought new potatoes 10kg and some other stuff. I didn't make bread so I try to do that this evening.

I will try to make that dinner that exyle made lately this week I promised so I will do that. It is also chilli con carne and snert time. I will see what I'm cooking this week.

National hug day

Now let's be friends everyone it's hugday today a good time to forgive, live well and give each other a big hug. We are all building something beautiful here.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg







Sort:  

good one

Thank you. 😃

youre welcome

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71