Cook for a week with €20,= week 10.4

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is Monday thank goodness for my soup.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

After a day at work…. My first workday I'm so glad to have that soup still on the stove. I didn't have to cook yeah ohhh great… another option. Cook in the weekend eat and warm up during weekdays. It was easy work but standing the whole day at 15 meters high is still energy absorbing. I miss my waking up at 10 o'clock. So a new idea from me is cooking in the weekend eating during the workweek. In the weekend the power is also cheaper. Next target invest in more sunpanels. The power price will be going up like crazy in the Netherlands so I want to buy minimum 2 panels a month. And also buy a few vawts there are silent ones you can mount very easily also when you are at 10 stories high especially then because you have more wind then.

Well I'm so glad I had the soup now yoghurt with a biscuit and some jam on it as dessert and that's my food tomorrow I hope tomorrow I will have more power to cook. Because I'm gonna freeze the soup tonight.

.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg







Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85