Cook for a week with €20,= week 10.3

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is sunday my last day at home.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

I just made myself easy with my homemade soup I made yesterday and my hotdogs. Tomorrow I make some food to get energy from and freeze the soup. I'm tired like really tired so I'm sitting in my aquaponics room enjoying the light of my grow leds of the plants grow on it so I will have some energy from it also. The smell in my bedroom gives me a headache I treated the walls with anti mold and it is gone now but the smell… it gets me a really headache. Just before I must work again tomorrow.. great.

image
I'm sitting in my aquaponics room to get extra sun from the grow lights and write this article.

.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg








Sort:  

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97