Aquaponics 2019-2


image

Aquaponics free food put of a closed system. In combination of sunpanels. News update.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

image

Beautiful news after I came home today I did a checkup on the system and I was happy to see the paper was up high all the seeds have sprouted so far that I had to move the plants to their new location.

image

I chose to put one in the bottom because it can grow higher. I will use wire to guide the plants.

image

The potatoes are growing like crazy too I don't know what is happening… two other sprouts are staying behind so I see how they will grow. I hope they will pickup speed also.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg






Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22