Aquaponics 2019-16steemCreated with Sketch.

image

Aquaponics free food put in a closed system. In combination of sunpanels. News update 16.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post

Today I cleaned the filters and the waterflow is doubled great idea. It was months ago when I cleaned the filters.

image

Look at this little fellow I thought he didn't make it but look at him fighting and growing strong great!!

image

I planted new beans today let's see when those seeds gonna germinate. I think in a few days there will be a plant standing in that little germinationhouse the birthchamber of the food.

image

I have a little problem with those leaves growing too close to the light I think the highest line is too high next time I will make it lower.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ok, we have resteemed to thousand followers..

I think I will take some time next winter to learn more about aquaponics. Don't know a lot about it. I really wonder if you have to deal with pests and/or plagues... I assume fungi might cause some trouble once it gets in... or doesn't it get in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81