Apartment therapy

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

c5ejhn04nr.png

Apartment therapy.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

Well my first update on this new project.
I'm sick my energy levels are way below normal.
People said to me hans just put on straight colours you are so energetic.
The continuous pain and the unanswered solutions is sucking me dry. I need to work to get my bills paid so I can't be home too long. The continues massages needed is upping my bills. Yes I'm allone I have good and bad months so I enjoy company in the good months as if it was the last time I was with that person. Of course it can be very overwhelming for that person but I'm like that now.

Due to that I'm in need of some duty enlightment help. I do so much on the blockchain well a few posts a day streams a day I have not that much time and energy after work and all that so my thought was devide it into small daily jobs. Well... project failed or has to be adjusted to better smaller jobs.

Ha you say well it's a piece of cake oh if I see you walk I don't see anything well it comes after I'm allone. Keeping strong has a cost. If you see me getting over my limits then you see another me.

Well what am I gonna do about this? Take more medicine and do a bit less during the day so I can do more during the evening. You will get a new update soon.

It's not like ohh it goes wel perfect it's an honest post. I know it's not that kinda good for the image but it is like that.

I promise the next post will be better with some adjustments. This familyweekend costed me also but with everything There is a price to pay.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

</cen

Sort:  

Okay, @puncakbukit has resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thanks to vote us as your witness.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Leuk te zien dat mijn all dutch banner nog steeds in gebruik is...

Haha ja op @hans001 ook he. Overal waar ik post meestal ik blijf een Nederlander maar ik wordt meer en meer een steemian.

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97