A Legit cloud mining site which pay...

in #greektrails6 years ago

There is a site where you just crack into an environment where it asks you to put on your chrome, an extension such as adb plus ... i put it and set it up to me at the fastest speed, and it took me close to 25hs / s. Because my processor is old some people with better back than me followed the link and did the same ... so they did mine and that but I was rewarding myself with a 10-15% rate, without losing them. So today I say we have reached the minimum that let me take up which is 0.00001 ??? And I had reached it, so I asked to withdraw in my wallet which is in the pool ... after I asked, some time they left my account, and they showed in the blockchain that all the procedures were done correctly, but their appearance was pending in my wallet ... After a while it was done and because one might think that just mocking will follow analytical photo with the whole process ... My goal is not to get the most out of just getting out who we can, the more we can .. So I'll send you my linkage so you can get under me, and once you do give your own link, let your friends join us all ... I do not interfere with a pyramid, you'll just be sure you're paying ...

Follow this link please !!!
https://getcryptotab.com/1020218

i give you some screenshot to check it!!!

photo 1
()

photo 2
()

photo 3 the amount i made withdrawal when i reached it
()

photo 4 the secuty check from blockchain
https://prnt.sc/jdopz8

photo 5 my exodus wallet amount
photo 5.png

DO NOT FORGET,CLICK MY LINK AND GIVE TO YOUR FRIENS,YOUR LINK

God bless you!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jojakos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I don't think that this post actually belongs in Steemstem.

STEM is Science Technology Engineering and Math.

Also the writing quality is not high enough to qualify for a STEM post.

Looking forward to any topics you may want to write about on that in the future.

Congratulations @jojakos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61