Kalokairi mou leipeis (Summer I miss you)

in #greek6 years ago (edited)


Good morning to everyone, good morning Steemians, good morning Dtubers!
Summer is close is you live in the north hemisphere, so smile people!!!

Don't forget to continue commenting your favorite song of the week on my #addedtoplaylist contest and win FREE SBD for doing so in the link below!
https://steemit.com/addedtoplaylist/@mcandceo/addedtoplaylist-2-win-sbd-with-you-favorite-music-track-of-the-week

This is a song I created while missing summer times. I used the instrumental by Xad - Story.
I shot the music video with a friend of mine and his GoPro Hero4, inside my house.

Hope you enjoy it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another banger bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98