You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Men's Wisdom - Greek Steemians Advise

in #greek-trail7 years ago

that's some nice wisdom you shared.. personally I help others with small upvotes..for now my plan is to get my name appear in various lists like the person with the most number upvotes in a week or in the report such as the list of people who upvoted the most number of unique accounts.. I think it's about making others talk positive things about me again and again even when I'm asleep... well that's my present plan of action.. and thanks for this wonderful wisdom sharing series.. I look forward to your next post

Sort:  

And by commenting on people's posts without upvoting even at a small % like you did here...
I see, that's a good course of action. Keep it up

oh nah.. I do the small upvoting at day 6.. so that I can get the curation fast..

but you seem like the type with little patience so duh.. there you go.. now I have to wait a week.. tsk

And of course you would upvote and then take the votes back...dude, that's lame

for now my plan on steemit is to flag impatient people.

go ahead do whatever you want with your SP..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40