You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit blocking my sun, would 'ya please

in #greek-trail7 years ago (edited)

I actually read the whole conversation @onceuponatime. I admired how you handled the conversation effectively though there are differences in your opinions. You are definitely correct saying something mean to someone you havent met is just ridiculous. This world that we are living in is full of critics who just keeps on finding negative things to say about someone or somebody. Someone should be blamed for something is a stigma that should be stopped. They are completely brainwashed by media tactics. I always tell my students in class for a country to prosper its people should help the government and its officials in making the country great. If we want change. We will start with ourselves first.

Sort:  

Your students are lucky to have you!

Really? Its such an honor to hear nice words from you. I was just happy that someone also has the same views as mine. I am totally fed up with people who constantly criticize the government as if they did something to help the government theirselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67