You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit blocking my sun, would 'ya please

in #greek-trail7 years ago

Nice part of history. Especially this part “Alexander reportedly asked Diogenes if there was anything he could do for him.
Diogenes responded that he could step aside and quit blocking his sunshine!”

Sort:  

You didn't like the "masturbating in public" part?

Yea, of course, how couldn’t I. That I guess was kind of normal for him. Not that I’m advocating for him, but that’s what made people like him different and unique. These people just don’t care what others think. I’m sure you can find people like him today as well, I mean the masturbating part.

...pretend they don't care

I don’t think these people pretend, I actually realy think that’s who they are. They think differently than average Joe. That’s what makes them different. Manny successful people are kind of weird or different and that’s the reason why they are successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78