Sort:  

I am just a poor backwoods boy from Canada. I haven't even written one book, never mind 7!!! So I lack the sophisticated manners of a more civilized person, and just have to call something bullshit when I read it :-)

In my 8 weeks on Steemit I haven't come across a dialog this interesting/entertaining. You handled this gentleman's media induced hysteria, his Trump Derangement Syndrome, with calm, articulate, panache. Well done. I would add, as an American, he kinda proved the whole point of why many on the Right in America want to restrict immigration.

Greece has great mythology and history..
it is very unfair for someone to talk like that..
each country must respect the other country..like people's the other people..
if there is no respect, wisdom and education do not deserve anything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42