SOME OF NOTHING

in #greek-trail6 years ago

IMG_0639.jpg

Soft flirtations,
So obvious innuendos..
Gentle sweet words of empty sweet-nothings....
An excitement,
Perhaps just a nausea...
To see you.
I know by heart
What will happen when,
My eternity touches down in your ethical sense...
Waiting...
Messages,
Notifications,
Any of them..
I just want to hear,
From you..
Questions,
Answers,
All I want to do,
With you,
Not too hard...
This feeling of anticipation ,
is bringing me up and down
on a roller coaster.
I thought I was done,
I guess I'm wrong....

Sort:  

Congratulations @isidoraef! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70