You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit blocking my sun, would 'ya please

in #greek-trail7 years ago

Imagine living on neither of the flat sides of a coin.... but balancing on the narrow lane / edge of it and trying to find its end...

Alexander stop rolling that coin please... It makes me dizzy...

Sort:  

Well, when I see you flip a coin and have it land on the edge........then perhaps I'll be able to imagine such a thing as you propose.

AsAlexanderWouldBe ... how would you think about a new name of yours like this?
Take care and enjoy! :)

Are you implying that I am an Alexander wannabe? ( I guess we did share delusions of grandeur)

Well... I imply that Alexander after all his achievements, and if he had lived longer would like to be... like @onceuponatime

Nope, he clearly said he would like to be like Diogenes.

He would have thougth it once again to say that about Diogenes if he had read the 5 facts of your life... for a start...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81