Hotel Life Is Not Too Bad!

in #greece7 years ago (edited)


I've never been to a hotel that allows you to order everything on the menu but this luxury hotel in Syros not only lets you do that but actively encourages you to do it! Love the Hotel Ploes...


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Looks bloody awesome. Enjoy!

Thanks! I need more adventurous photos like yours! :)

looks so yummy... im giving you my vote. please follow me. thanks

I will follow you! :)

Looks delicious! You should consider helping us get STEEM trending on Twitter by joining this ThunderClap:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@jeffjagoe/let-s-get-steem-trending-on-twitter-january-9th-join-the-steem-thunderclap-for-twitter

Done! I have many, many twitter accounts so in the future if you need help let me know. :)

Oh man, that sounds like my kind of spot!!! How pricey is it though? ;)

GOOOO to Syros! It's the capital of the Cycladic Islands where Santorini is! @thelifeofjord made a video while we were all there https://steemit.com/dtube/@thelifeofjord/smnf5xrl

Wow wow wow! It looks so good and delicious!...

Do visit @supergal🙅... Like❤️Follow🏃Comment ✍️me if you like my posts...😀...!

I will do that!

I like it. @wisemansays
IMG_20180106_131014.jpg

Looks like a feast! I wish I can always stay at hotels and enjoy that luxury. But it's definitely still fine if I just stay at a hostel to save money. Enjoy your stay there. :)

Wow it looks so yammy tasty. I am gonna follow you, you can vote me. @travelinggreek

stunning food picture! loooks very elegant

Can you post more about Greece? Looks awesome lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49