THE BEST VIDEO I'VE EVER MADE - Discover Syros

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I filmed this in the Greek island of Syros over a few days in the summer! It's a beautiful place and I'd highly recommend anyone to check it out.

This is probably my favourite travel video that I've made so far and I plan to share a lot of them here on dTube, hopefully bringing more people to the platform.

Featured in this video is @oliviadejeu and the trip was set up by @travelinggreek.

If you enjoyed this video then please remember to upvote!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

P.s. some of you may have noticed that I already shared this to my YouTube channel. I want to share some of my favourite videos from the past here on dTube too - I'm also going to be sharing every new vlog here!

twitter thelifeofjord.png

Thanks for reading!

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

amazing time on this island! and a video I could watch 100 times!

Forgot to tag the model for this video, will add it now ;)

fun and original! Thanks for sharing. Great shots!

Best Video EVER!!

It's definitely my favorite video you've ever made!!! #DiscoverSyros number 2? We didn't cover any water stuff...

clever piece of filming and editing

Simons 1 - 0 Alvarrez

Drone looks like its way up in the air.
Great video looks awesome. I love the red sun going down as well.

This was pretty darn good man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42