You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steem Giveaway! - Best Comments Win Steem!!

Hi @cryptogee,

I've made a commitment to try to be a friendlier voice on steem and see if I can make a dent in the current culture.
It is great to see this post which I also think spreads a spirit of a friendlier culture! Thanks for all that you do.

Sort:  

Yes, I wrote the other day about reaching out and understanding, so I thought I should walk the walk as well as talking the talk!

Cg

@whatsup @cryptogee I agree with you both and i am very happy there are people like you both. Steemit is about quality content sharing, not just spamming and wanting the money to come just like that. You need to work hard for it to deserve it. I really hope the steemit community will always keep being friendly to each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64