You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short rant then gratitude

in #gratitute7 years ago

I want to thank each of you who commented on my post it means a lot to me. I am lost as to how of the bots and anonymous accounts work and just felt like getting something in writing.

I have and do use a bot at the expense of 3 dollars usually. I also use the resteem bot and the gina bot and steemvote bot.

When I joined I was opposed to any and all bots, guess I have softened my view. What an adventure Steemit has been for me with growth in not only online but in my life.

The last time I used a bid bot a guy commented I that I should use it within 30 mins to get 100% curation. My goal is simply to be noticed and well I don't use it right away I wait. Guess I have a lot to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38