You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short rant then gratitude

in #gratitute7 years ago

I am not as good figuring it all out but according to others you lose money using the bots.
So I am not telling people what they need to do.
People abuse any system. I like to use a bot to help with visibility at times and am paying for self promotion. Some feel this is cheating by not taking the time to let the funds build naturally or hoping someone notices your post, that someone being a whale. I like to help create my own success. I have had more than one whale vote on my posts. I have won some curation awards and that is all great but this is something I can do for myself.

Sort:  

Could you give me some proven best practices to promote my blog? Advance thanks!

what you are doing here is key...you are on your way...commenting and interacting in a meaningful way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38