You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short rant then gratitude

in #gratitute7 years ago

I don’t know how Alanis fits in here but again I was never sure where she fits. Although in this crazy land of steemit Alanis would have said FU a long time ago and marched on. I wrote a post on bidbots yesterday showing how you lose money using them. It was a 50 sbd experiment. Idiot me, I should have just listened to you.

Sort:  

Lol ... well, she is saying thank you. That was how I wanted to end the post in gratitude and she hides nothing.

I read your post. I will still use bid bots because I like the exposure. I only spend minimum on one bot... call me cheap...knowing that is not for profit but exposure...we live in a society worldwide that values money over everything else and to get a regular guy to read a post maybe money will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38