You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short rant then gratitude

in #gratitute7 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with you. I don’t think anyone has to prove himself to no one . Of course bots are used mainly by minnows who need more attention and it is only good for the steemit community. I ll agree that you should look at the content before you give a vote. But I seriously doubt that big whales even look at those posts. The majority at least.using bots or not it is an option platform gives you. Nothing illegal there

Sort:  

I agree with this comment and think we think the same on bots. Thanks for commenting ..it seemed no one understood what I was trying to convey. Lol

lack of communication it is called:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38