You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short rant then gratitude

in #gratitute6 years ago

I feel you, finding original content is so damn hard when everyone is using bots to upvote their mediocre content for money . Most times not even the comments are true, they just copy paste positivity so others upvote them. The worst part is that the creators are fine with it...
I'm profiting off this platform as long as I can and then I'm moving my content onto some blog

Sort:  

stay here with the rest of us...I heard you can write on your blog and put it here if you notify Cheetah ... I have not researched how it works yet. I agree the bots can throw off what is good...but I do use one to get exposure. Thanks for commenting I will check out your content too.

Thanks, can you help me out and tell me what bot you're using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66