You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 9: I Am Grateful For Hardships.

in #gratitudeday96 years ago (edited)

Oh i have never seen a Nigerian on steemit with such high reputation. I am very happy. At last i know i'm not alone here. Your writeup is good. A famous quote i know... Thanks to those that said No to me, it made me do it myself. I will like to get a Nigerian badge too.

Sort:  

Hello friend, welcome on board.
There are so many Nigerians with a very high reputation on the platform, I am pretty sure that you will get to meet them as time goes on.
As for the badge, the individual (a Nigerian) who made a lot of sacrifices to get the badge for almost every Nigerian on the platform will no longer be able to do so. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42