Gratitude Day challenge with @tojukaka Day 57/62 : Memories

in #gratitudeday576 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian,

Today is day 57 of gratitude day challenge organized by @tojukaka.

It's always good to be grateful for what we received either big or small. Sometimes, it looks like there is nothing to be grateful for. But if you still looks around you, then you will realize everyday is a gratitude day.

Memories of a good person is what you don't want to forget. I have a collection of pictures on my phone, and everytime I looked at those pictures, it reminds me of the time I spent with those people.

A friend of mine celebrated her birthday earlier this year. She is back to school now and she is not likely to be around until August. I have some of her pictures of the birthday on my phone gallery. So everytime I looked at those pictures, I get connected.... Lol

IMG-20180522-WA0004.jpg

She is a very beautiful and sexy girl. Very social and love to interact with people. He is a typical African girl you will like when you move closer to her.

Her birthday is what she can never played with. Hhhmmm!! I know most ladies do that too.. Lol

IMG-20180522-WA0002.jpg

Sometimes when you missed someone who is so close to you, having his or her picture around you may solve the problem a little bit and that is what I'm grateful about today.

Today I'm grateful for the memories, and not just a memories but memory of a loved ones.

These are other pictures she took on her birthday.

IMG-20180522-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180522-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180522-WA0001.jpg

Today is day 57 of gratitude day challenge, it remains just five days to go. You can also join in and shared with us what you are grateful for.

Nothing is ever too big or too small to be grateful for. If you wish to participate, check @tojukaka blog for more information. Thanks

Thank you so much for your time

I'm @ohakfarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52