Gratitude 56/62: The beauty of friendship

in #gratitudeday566 years ago

konnichiwa!!!
How are we all doing this is the 56th entry of the gratitude challenge with @tojukaka although it's later than it's supposed to be but I decided that I wouldn't miss yet another entry till the last and final day.
students-1807505_1280.jpg
Pixabay
elegant-1769669_1280.png
I'm grateful for the beauty of friendship, I haven't being on this platform for up to a month but I have met wonderful people who have left me in awe and have also inspired me.
I'm grateful for this steemit platform because I'm meeting good people who have being a source of encouragement and I know I'll keep meeting better people....
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_QmPHeGbJQKcRar2w5KXyQmm2y3N4WfGLxGVVVh4mTntsgW.png

thank-you-515514__480.jpg
Pixabay

That's all for today, feel free to join the gratitude challenge with @tojukaka, you can join at anytime and opt out whenever you feel like its completely your decision. Remember you can be grateful for everything and virtually anything, that's because it costs you little to give thanks...

Thanks for stopping

Regards

Amikable

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48